Mentalien presents Bling Vol. 2. - The UKG Mixtape

DOWNLOAD >> Mentalien presents Bling Vol. 2. - The UKG Mixtape
hosted by hostvillage.hu
Mirror hosted by kolbass.vst3.org


01. Solution - Day And Night (Mr. Pud rmx) /Mrp/
02. Alex Phountzi feat. Xantone Blacq - Another Way /Funk Of Fury/
03. Custard - Love is /RPM Dubs/
04. Sunship - Try Me Out (Chunky Beats mix) /Filter/
05. Zoom & DBX - Comin' Again /Smokin Beats/
06. Rayman - Lover /Streetz/
07. Ben Westbeech - Dance With Me (Mj Cole rmx) /Brownswood/
08. Sunship - Treat You Right (Dub mix) /Stereohype/
09. Mj Cole feat. Laura Vane - Firin' Up (Mj's Old Skool Dub rmx) /Prolific/
10. 187 Lockdown - Gunman (Nu-Birth's Gun Groove Dub) /Kinetic/
11. Wideboys & Clare Evers - Snowflake (Bumpy London 4x4 mix) /Garage Jams/
12. Anima Sound System - '68 (Tommyboy rmx) /Ugar/
13. U.S.F. feat. Lady Lesha - It's Over Now (Riplash & Sus Bassline rmx) /Unrivalled/
14. DJ Switch feat. MC Cobra - Birmingham Town /Rewind/
15. Nana - Wideboys (DJ Q Pineapple Punch mix) /DXP/
16. Nelly Furtado - Say It Right (Tremorefire Dubz rmx) /Bodacious Booties/
17. Delinquent feat. KCat - My Destiny (Delinquent Bassline 07 mix) /Spoilt Rotten/
18. Duncan Powell - So Sublime /DP Recordings/
19. Detox & Leon 1 Love - Feeling Free (Alessandro's Dub) /Hype Music/
20. New Sound Programmer - Your Love /2Tuf 4U/
21. Mj Cole & The Wideboys feat. Vula - Nothing But Trouble /Prolific/
22. Duke - So In Love With You bootleg /white/


3K Selection Vol.1.

Mentalien - 3K Selection Vol.1. - Jul-2008


Random Movement - A Good Start Is Saying No /Innerground/
Black Rain - Tonight (Calibre rmx) /Scale/
DJ Madd - Down With U /dub/
D-Bridge - China Blue /Liquid V/
Zero T -Goes Around /Shogun Audio/
DJ Marky & Makoto - Impulse /Innerground/
Lomax & Focus - 5 Weeks /Bingo/
Q Project - Sex In The City /Machine Funk/
Nu:Tone - Kitsch N'Sync /Hospital/
Baron feat. Ayah - Endless Summer /Breakbeat Kaos/
Young Ax - Let's Go /Santorin/
Adam F & Guru feat. Carl Thomas - Karma (High Contrast rmx) /Kaos/
DJ Die & Clipz feat. Ben Westbeech - Back Inside /ClearSkyz/
Sub Focus - Druggy /Ram/
Danny Byrd feat. Brookes Brothers - Gold Rush /Hospital/
Spinant - Jackie Boy /IPC Spotlight/
Marcus Intalex - Lowlife /Soul:R/
Zero T feat. Steo - The Original R /C.I.A./
Craggz & Parallel Forces & Mosus - Boogie Down /Product/
4 Hero - Mr. Kirk's Nightmare (Barney Trouble rmx) /Back To You/
Hrdkrpnk - Olajkutya /IPC Spotlight/
Sileni - Pressing Buttons /Subtle Audio/
Martsman - Halow /Med School/
Photek - The Fifth Coloumn /Science/
Blame - Apocalypto /Blame Music/
Rufige Kru - Digital Warrior /Metalheadz/
Rift & Souldrop - Meltdown /Cylon/
Mr. L - Come Here /Mr. L/
Commix - Belleview /Metalheadz/
Nu:Tone - Deep Old /Hospital/
Alix Perez - Stray /Shogun Audio/
DJ Marky & Makoto - Secret Place /Innerground/
Peshay & Influx UK & DJ SS feat. Kristin Boutilier - Make Some Noise /Formation/
Brookes Brothers - F-Zero /Breakbeat Kaos/
Funky Technicians feat. Ayah - Silver Suckers /Advanced/
Danny Byrd - Feet Won't Touch The Ground /Hospital/

DJ Madd - Detroit Skank /dub/

Hosted by http://hostvillage.hu/